Requests?

I consider this a milestone for myself. After months of being unable to take requests, I’m back to doing it. This time around, I have to ask them to pay me a little, because I can’t keep buying yarn for projects then realize I’m slowly killing my wallet. It won’t be ridiculously expensive, but reasonably priced, depending on the item they want made. I’m fine with crochet or knitting, so it’s all good!

My best friend, Brittany, wants a normal scarf with a fox head on one end and a tail on the other. That could cost her a little bit, simply because of the head and tail. >.w< That’s why this makes sense to me. XD

But yes. o3o I’m excited to going back to doing requests. Woooo~ I feel good

Have something to say?

